企業簡介

企業簡介

德基科技是中國領先的中大型瀝青混合料攪拌設備製造商和服務供應商,集團的核心產品主要分為常規廠拌瀝青混合攪拌設備及廠拌瀝青混合料熱再生設備,其瀝青混合料攪拌設備生產的瀝青混合料可用於中國高速公路、各等級公路和市政的建設及維修養護。此外,德基科技為現有瀝青混合料攪拌設備用戶提供設備改造服務和零部件供應服務,並為有設備需求的客戶提供經營租賃服務。

於1999年成立,集團總部位於香港,生產基地位於河北廊坊,其附屬的廊坊德基被認定為河北省高新技術企業,獲享有中國企業所得稅優惠稅率15%。德基科技産品供應遍佈中國多個省市及自治區,以及20個海外國家,於中國及多個新興市場及發達國家例如澳洲、俄羅斯、印度、東南亞、中東及一些非洲國家共出售了400多台套設備。德基科技更曾參與多個重要基礎建設項目,包括中國的京藏高速、京港澳高速、膠州灣大橋及杭州灣大橋等。

Stitched_001

業務概覽

自從2003年我們於中國市場率先開發及推出4000型瀝青混合料攪拌設備以及具有50%回收舊料添加量的『雙滾筒』型再生設備,十多年來,德基科技一直領先業界,取得多個『第一』。2004年成功開發的『飛越』全自動控制系統,於2010年開發遠程監控和診斷系統,並添加到「飛越」全自動控制系統中。此外,2009年於中國市場率先開發並推出5000型瀝青混合料攪拌設備和『再生環』型再生設備,2014年更取得業內的重大突破,推出中國第一套『整體式』再生設備,使德基科技成為業界典範。

目前,德基科技擁有41項已註冊中國專利,其中3項為發明專利,38項為實用新型專利,以及22項中國軟件著作權。德基科技的研發能力雄厚,擁有專業自家的研發團隊。此外,集團積極與中國研究機構合作,包括交通運輸部公路科學研究所及河北清華發展研究院。當中於2012年與河北清華發展研究院等研究機構達成合作協議,建立河北清華發展研究院德基資源循環利用智能裝備技術研究所,並於2014年正式成立河北省瀝青路面智能裝備工程技術研究中心,與交通運輸部公路科學研究院及河北清華研究院共同訂立一項計劃,研究新再生設備、回收舊料及溫拌加工工藝、具備再生及環保功能的新攪拌設備及多功能攪拌設備。

德基科技的產品以高效、可靠、安全、環保赢得了客户的普遍好評,並於2009年在中國同行中率先獲得歐盟CE認證。公司同時也是中國機械工業協會的理事單位、中國工程機械工業協會筑路機械分會副理事長單位和中國公路學會筑路機械分會副理事長單位,其“DG”商業為河北省著名商標。此外,公司的高品質產品及服務獲官方垂青,以設備供應商身份參與多個重大基礎建設項目,另與交通運輸部公路科學研究所等單位聯合開展國家科技支撐計劃項目。2015年公司的技術中心獲省發改委等七部門審核並認定為省級企業技術中心,將進一步加大技術中心的創新投入和技術創新的作用。公司更連續五年被全球工程機械產業大會評為“中國(本土)工程機械制造商50強”。

未來發展

德基科技正處於把握中國政府政策提供發展機遇的有利陣地。2014年下半年以來,國家發展改革委員會集中批復了上萬億基建項目。此外,中國政府將注資400億美元成立絲綢之路基金,為「一帶一路」沿線國家提供基建、資源、工業合作、財務合作及其他與亞洲有關項目之投資及融資支援。這些政策將繼續刺激具有再生功能的瀝青混合料攪拌設備需求的進一步增長,德基科技則會參與「一帶一路」互聯互通建設,以技術創新建造可持續發展的節能、環保、資源再生和高效的綠色產品,讓廣大用戶感受中國民族品牌的優秀品質和服務。

此外,交通運輸部提出要集中力量,加快推進“四個交通”的發展。這“四個交通”是指綜合交通、智慧交通、綠色交通、平安交通。當中,發展綠色交通核心是以資源環境承載力為基礎,以節約資源、提高能效、控制排放、保護環境為目標,加快推進綠色循環低碳交通基礎設施建設。德基的環保型再生設備能有效的在公路建設、改造及養護過程中發揮強大積極作用。廢舊瀝青混合料的再生使用,既符合國家的“綠色交通”和環保循環經濟大方向,又能為用戶非常有效降低綜合成本,和爭取國家政策上的支持。

面對龐大的市場機遇,德基科技將致力擴大年產能,對廠區進行升級改造,從而提升生產效率。同時,集團亦將繼續推廣設備和系統改造服務,特別是有關提高設備節能效益和為常規型設備增加再生功能等的服務。此外,德基科技將專注於研發能力,推出符合市場趨勢、具有低耗能和環保特點的新產品,以及適用於海外國家特殊要求和配置的產品,滿足本地及海外市場的需求。集團將擴充現時位於河北廊坊生產基地的科技研究中心,並將繼續加強與大學研究所等組織的合作關係,提高整體研發能力和技術水準,保持集團在瀝青混合料攪拌設備行業的主導地位。

在各項國家政策的共同作用下,預計再生設備的需求將會增長,隨著集團產能的擴充以及科研開發能力的持續提升,集團將能緊握市場機遇。我們會專注於尖端技術產品的開發和關鍵零部件的研製;著力於資源循環利用,研發低能耗、環保和減排功能更強更優的新型瀝青混合料攪拌設備。與此同時,我們在業務組合上會加大配套件改造和經營租賃業務的收入比例,從而進一步提高集團的盈利能力。同時,集團會於產業鏈上下游推動業務伸展,包括把關鍵部件進行產業化和開拓商品再生瀝青混合料銷售業務,為集團提供新的穩定的業務收入來源,長遠使德基科技成為中國領先業界的全方位一站式瀝青混合料攪拌設備及服務的供應商。

Corporate Profile

Company Introduction

D&G Technology is a leading medium-to-large-scale asphalt mixing plant manufacturer and service provider in China. The Group’s core products include conventional hot-mix asphalt mixing plants (“conventional plants”) and hot-mix asphalt mixing recycling plants (“recycling plants”). Asphalt mixtures produced by D&G Technology’s plants are used in road construction and maintenance projects, including the construction and maintenance of all grades of roads and highways. The Group also offers asphalt mixing plant customer services including sales of spare parts and components and provision of equipment modification services and leasing of asphalt mixing plants through operating leases.

Established in 1999, with headquarters in Hong Kong and a production base in Langfang, Hebei, D&G Machinery, the subsidiary of D&G Technology, was certified as a high-technology enterprise and enjoys preferential enterprise income tax rate of 15%. The Group’s products are sold to many municipalities and autonomous regions in China and 20 overseas countries. It has sold nearly 400 units of asphalt mixing plants to customers in China and overseas emerging markets and developed countries including Australia, Russia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, India and countries in Africa. The Group is also one of the suppliers of asphalt mixing plants in a number of major construction projects in the PRC, including Beijing-Tibet Highway, Beijing-Hong Kong-Macau Highway, Jiaozhou Bay Bridge and Hangzhou Bay Bridge.

Stitched_001

Business Overview

Since 2003, through the development and launch of the 4000 model series of asphalt mixing plants and the “Double Drum” recycling plants with a 50% designed RAP(reclaimed asphalt pavement) added capacity, we have led the industry in China, achieving many “firsts” in the past 13 years. In 2004, the successful development of the “DG Leap” automated control system enabled the Group to build close relationships with customers over the years. We are one of the few companies that can supply one-stop asphalt mixing plants. In 2009, we were the first to launch the 5000 model series conventional plants and the “Recycling Ring” recycling plants. In 2014, we led the industry through the launch of the first “Monoblock” recycling plant in China.

To date D&G Technology has 41 registered patents in PRC, of which 3 were invention patents and 38 were utility model patents, in addition to 22 software copyrights in the PRC. D&G Technology has a strong in-house professional R&D team and innovative capability. The Group has also cooperated with research institutions and universities in China, including the Research Institute of Highways, the Ministry of Transport and the Institute of Tsinghua University, Hebei. In 2012, we began our collaboration with the Institute of Tsinghua University, Hebei to establish the “Resources Recycling Intelligent Equipment Technology Institute, the Institute of Tsinghua University, Hebei and D&G” (河北清華發展研究院德基資源循環利用智能裝備技術研究所). We entered into a proposal regarding the project on the establishment of the “Hebei Asphalt Pavement Intelligent Equipment Technology Research Centre” (河北省瀝青路面智能裝備工程技術研究中心) jointly with The Research Institute of Highway, the Ministry of Transport and the Institute of Tsinghua University, Hebei in 2014. The project researched on areas including new Recycling Plants, RAP recycling and warm mix process, new mixing plants with recycling and environment friendly features and new multifunctional mixing plants.

D&G Technology’s products are efficient, reliable, safe and environmental-friendly and won high praise. We were the first asphalt mixing plant manufacturers in the PRC that have acquired the CE mark, a certification which is recognized worldwide. We are the council member of China Construction Machinery Association (中國工程機械工業協會), the Vice President of China Construction Machinery Association Road Machine Chapter (中國工程機械工業協會筑路機械分會) and the Vice President of the China Highway Construction Machine Branch (中國公路學會筑路機械分會). Our “D&G” brand is recognized as a “Well-known Trademark of Hebei Province”. In addition, the company’s high-quality products and services are appraised by the government. We as an equipment supplier have participated at a number of major infrastructure projects and we have collaborated with Research Institute of Highways, the Ministry of Transport, to jointly launch the national technology support program. In 2015, the company’s technology center was assessed and certified as Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, and this will further increase the involvement and role of technological innovation of our technology center. We have also been awarded by the World Construction Machinery Industry (全球工程機械產業大會) the “China Top 50 Construction Machinery Manufacturers” for five consecutive years.

Future Development

The Group is poised to capture the development opportunities presented by recently launched favourable Chinese government policies. Since the second half of 2014, the National Development Reform Council has approved infrastructure projects involving investment of more than RMB1 trillion. In addition, the PRC government is to contribute US$40 billion to set up a Silk Road Fund to provide investment and financing support to carry out infrastructure, resources, industrial cooperation, financial cooperation and other projects related to closer connections across Asia. This policy directive provides significant potential for further growth in asphalt mixing plants with recycling features. D&G Technology will participate at the interconnection construction of “One Belt One Road”, to develop the sustainable green products with energy-saving, environmental-friendly, recycling and efficient features, so that our customers can enjoy our Chinese national brand with superior quality and service.

In addition, the Ministry of Transport proposed to concentrate and accelerate the "four traffic" development. This "four traffic" refers to integrated traffic, intelligent traffic, green traffic, safe traffic. Among which the core development of green traffic is based with resources and environment carrying capacity. The goals include resource conservation, energy efficiency enhancement, emissions control and environmental protection, as well as accelerating the construction of green recycling low carbon transportation infrastructure. D&G’s environmental-friendly recycling equipment can effectively play a strong positive role in highway construction, renovation and maintenance processes. The reuse of RAP is in line with the general direction of the country towards "green traffic" and environmental-friendly recycling economy. It is also very effective for users to reduce overall costs and seek the support of national policies.

To tap the enormous market opportunities, the Group will strive to expand annual production capacity and upgrade its factory to enhancing production efficiency. The Group will also conduct research and development to introduce low-energy consumption products with environmentally friendly features in line with market trends and demand and high mobility products suitable for shipping to overseas countries that address the needs of the local and overseas markets. The Group will also expand its technology research centre currently located in the manufacturing facilities in Langfang, Hebei, as well as strengthen relationships with organisations including the university research institute. These measures will improve overall research and development capabilities and the technological standard, thereby helping the Group to maintain its leading position in the asphalt mixing plant industry.

It is expected that the market demand for recycling plants will grow driven by the positive impact of the various national policies. We also expect the increase of production capacity of our recycling plants and introduction of new asphalt mixing plants with recycling features would enable us to capitalise on market opportunities. We are focusing on creating products with cutting-edge technology and the research and production of key parts and components. We are also developing new asphalt mixing plants with low energy consumption which are more environmentally friendly. Meanwhile, we are continuing to promote our equipment and systems modification services, particularly services improving energy-saving capability and the addition of recycling functions to conventional plants. At the same time, we are increasing the sales proportion of equipment modification services and equipment leasing in order to boost our profitability. Moreover, we also plan to extend our value chain upstream and downstream including industrialisation of key components and engaging in commodity asphalt mixture sales with our own asphalt mixing plants, aiming to create a stable revenue source and facilitate the Group’s development into a leading one-stop asphalt mixing plant service provider in China over the long term.