質量管理

瀝青混合料攪拌設備的穩定性和可靠性,會對道路建設或維修項目的進度和最終質量造成顯著影響。我們致力於開發和銷售高品質的產品,滿足客戶的期望。我們向國際知名品牌的供應商採購我們的許多原材料、部件和零件,以提高我們產品的可靠性。我們就我們的產品實施嚴格的質量控制。我們設有一個質量管理部門和一套跨部門運作的質量控制體系,監督我們的整體產品和服務質量。我們於供應鏈和製造流程內全面採用標準化工作流程和完善的質量控制系統,使我們能夠迅速發現任何質量問題,從而最大限度地減少任何相關費用。我們質量控制規範嚴格, 也從我們獲得國內外認證得以證明。例如,我們已獲得ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證、 ISO14001:2004環境管理體系認證和 OHSAS18001:2007職業健康安全管理體系的認證。此外,我們於2009年 獲得CE認證,這表明我們的產品乃符合歐盟安全、衛生和環保要求,並符合要求可在歐洲經濟區出售。我們的產品已獲得澳大利亞商品類似的合格認證。根據公司委聘獨立市場研究機構賽迪顧問股份有限公司就中國瀝青攪拌設備製造業進行分析和編纂的行業報告,我們是中國第一個及少數獲得歐盟CE認證的瀝青混合料攪拌設備製造商。

我們部分的質量控制人均為合資格技術人員,部分已取得專業品質資格。此外,我們約20名來自不同部門的僱員
已完成有關ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證、ISO14001:2004環境管理體系認證和OHSAS18001:2007職業健康安全管理體系的內部審查培訓。我們有內部控制制度以記錄和處理客戶對產品質量的投訴。如果我們收到任何關於產品質量的投訴,我們銷售部門的工作人員將記錄所有細節,並通知相關部門的負責人調查產品質量問題的原因及提出措施以糾正問題,並防止將來再發生。

CE

QM__EAC

QM__QMS

QM__CNAS

QM__IAF

健康與安全

我們亦須遵守由中國相關政府當局實施的工作安全法律及法規,並保持工作環境安全。我們於2013年9月獲得OHSAS18001:2007職業健康安全管理體系的認證。我們已就我們的業務營運採用及實施職業健康和安全程序及措施,並確保我們所有僱員知悉我們的安全程序、保護設備程序及社會與環境責任。該等程序包括營運及安全控制程序、職業健康管理程序、設備操作和維護程序、緊急控制程序以及社會與環境責任指引。參與生產瀝青混合料攪拌設備的僱員須出席有關生產及工作地點安全的培訓課程,而具備專門知識的若干僱員須取得特種崗位品質控制證書。我們為僱員提供及規定彼等配備經定期測試的保護設備以確保安全。此外,我們向我們的員工提供一般健康和安全教育和培訓及定期進行應急演習。我們亦不時進行工作地點的安全檢查。

Quality Management

The stability and reliability of an asphalt mixing plant has a significant impact on the progress and final quality of a road construction or maintenance project. We strive to develop and sell premium quality products that will meet the expectations of our customers. We source many of our raw materials, components and parts from international suppliers with well-known brand names to enhance the reliability of our products. We have implemented strict quality control systems for our products. We have a quality control department and an inter-department quality control system to oversee the overall quality of our products and services. We employ standardised work processes and comprehensive quality control systems throughout our supply chain and manufacturing process. This allows us to quickly detect any quality issues thereby minimising any associated costs. Our stringent quality control practices are evidenced by the domestic and international certifications we received. For example, we have obtained the ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System certification and the OHSAS18001:2007 Occupational Safety and Health Management System certification. In addition, we have obtained the CE mark in 2009 which indicates that our products are in compliance with the E.U. safety, health and environmental protection requirements and are eligible to be sold in the market in the European Economic Area. Our products have obtained similar conformity certification for goods in Australia. According to the report on the asphalt mixing plant manufacturing industry in the PRC prepared by the CCID Consulting Company Limited, a professional market research and consulting firm commissioned by the Company, we were the first and one of the few asphalt mixing plant manufactures in the PRC that have acquired the CE mark, a certfication which is recognised worldwide.

Some of our quality control personnel are qualified technician and some have obtained qualification for the quality professional. In addition, approximately 20 of our employees from different departments have completed internal auditor training relating to ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System certification, ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System certification and the OHSAS18001: 2007 Occupational Safety and Health Management System. We have an internal control system to record and handle customers’ complaints on product quality. If we receive any complaint on our product quality, staff in our sales department will record all the details and inform the responsible person of the relevant department(s) to investigate the reason for the product quality issues and put forward measures to rectify the issues and prevent the occurrence in the future.

CE

QM__EAC

QM__QMS

QM__CNAS

QM__IAF

HEALTH AND SAFETY

We are also required to abide by work safety laws and regulations imposed by the relevant PRC government authorities and maintain a safe working environment. We obtained the OHSAS 18001: 2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification in September 2013. We have adopted and implemented occupational health and safety procedures and measures for our business operations, and ensured that all our employees were aware of our safety procedures, protective equipment procedures and social and environmental responsibility. These include guidelines for operational and safety control procedures, occupational health management procedures, equipment operation and maintenance procedures, emergency control procedures, and social and environmental responsibility. Our employees involved in the production of our asphalt mixing plants are required to attend training courses on production and workplace safety, and certain employees with unique skill sets are required to attain special post quality control certifications. We provide, and require our employees to wear, regularly tested protective devices to ensure their safety. In addition, we provide general health and safety education and training to our staff and conduct periodical emergency drills. We also carry out workplace security inspections from time to time.